Culpeper Video

Somehow this totally slipped between the cracks, but I have video to share with you guys!

These clips are all from our show back in August (HITS Winston National)- you can catch the show recap here. You can see for yourself what a patient, awesome, honest good boy Frankie is at all times, especially when his mother is flapping around up top like a tarp in a tornado. Literally the best boy.

I wish I had video from our show in September since I think both Frankie and I performed much better and more strongly there, but alas, this is all I have! He still cute tho. Even cuter when you remember that this was his second show ever, and first time at this venue. He is the chillest pony on the planet. UGH OBSESSED.

#teamFrank 4ever.

PS- My super sweet friend has started her own blog! Head on over to The Blonde Equestrian and give her a warm welcome to blogland!

 

10 thoughts on “Culpeper Video

  1. Emma 10/25/2016 / 1:38 pm

    Damn but he makes it look easy. I mean. I know it’s *not* easy… But wow the impression is really there. Nice job!!!

    Like

    • hellomylivia 10/25/2016 / 1:42 pm

      Thank you!! He’s such a packer, I’m so glad he likes his new career πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. Stacie Seidman 10/25/2016 / 11:01 pm

    Not gonna lie, I’m totally jealous of you and Frankie. You two are so perfect together!

    Like

    • hellomylivia 10/26/2016 / 8:43 am

      He is my wonderful unicorn, so lucky to have found him! ❀

      Like

  3. Heather 10/27/2016 / 2:39 pm

    He looks so fun! Also am I the only one weirded out by a lack of fence on one side of the ring?

    Like

    • hellomylivia 10/28/2016 / 8:41 am

      Haha there were some baby horses that got VERY offended by the low fence on that side

      Like

    • hellomylivia 10/31/2016 / 1:42 pm

      Thank you!! I’m so bummed we didn’t get video at our last show of the season, it was definitely our best 😦

      Like

Leave a Reply

