Frank-tacular Halloween

franktacular

T-10 days until Halloween!!!! Despite my abysmal costume-making skills, I get SUPER into Halloween every year and can’t wait for it to come around. And even better, this year I have my very own pony to play dress up with.

But I’m too full of good ideas right now. And I can’t do them all. Right? Or can I? ONLY TIME WILL TELL.

In the meantime, let me know which one of my pun-tastic costumes you think Frankie and I should pursue on this most glorious of holidays.

  1. Toss some cardboard bike wheels on him, add some handlebars, put on a yellow jersey, and we have ourselves the Tour de Francis.

tourdefrancis

2. Attach airplane wings, put aviators on him, don my flightsuit (don’t ask why I have one), and we have Maverick in her F-14. I’m gonna beat you, Ice Man.

top-gun

3. Give him a Yankees cap, attach a whip to my saddle, and have him be Short Round to my Indiana Jones. We can call him Tall Round. (Bonus points if he makes the face)

Harrison Ford And Kate Capshaw In 'Indiana Jones And The Temple Of Doom'

4. Give him some crazy hair and a lab coat, I rig a hump under a black cloak, and we have the dynamic duo of Dr. Frederick Frankenstein and Igor. (It’s pronounced IIIIII-gor).

youngfrankenstein

5. Paint him green, give him a turret, toss on some fatigues: Frank the Tank and his tireless captain.

frankthetank

The struggle is real!! Which one should we pick???

10 thoughts on “Frank-tacular Halloween

  1. Monica V 10/21/2016 / 9:09 am

    I give zero fucks about halloween but I voted bc I give many about you. Sorry for cursing on your wholesome blog 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Megan 10/21/2016 / 11:46 am

    what if i want to vote for all of them

    Like

  3. Micaylah 10/21/2016 / 12:20 pm

    A little sad a Frank the Tank from Old School costume isn’t there. You could have a dart in his neck (and hes nekkie anyways!) and he would be Frank the Tank and you could dress up as old man Blue. Hehehe

    Liked by 1 person

  4. The Great and Powerful Oz 10/21/2016 / 8:44 pm

    Brilliant. Just brilliant.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ambrose Burnside 10/21/2016 / 8:47 pm

    Stupid poll would only let me vote once!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Stacie Seidman 10/21/2016 / 11:40 pm

    I voted for Tour De Frances cause it’s so punny…. But honestly they’re all great, and I can’t wait to see photos!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

