Kali Spera from Santorini!

Greetings! I’m still in Santorini (and then Milos) for a few more days, but I couldn’t resist taking advantage of wifi and sharing some pics so far. Can’t wait to share stories when I get back!

Yasou ❀

Fish pedicure in Santorini
Momma looking over our balcony in Santorini
One of the incredibly gorgeous beaches on Naxos
I made dis!
One of the tiny coastal villages on Naxos
My mom can’t escape my love
My happy mug
True story: my sister looks like an actual movie star
Everyone needs a big hat
Getting creative with the local foliage to create pretty tablescapes
View over the island from our villa on Naxos, featuring the amphitheater we used to perform dramatic readings

6 thoughts on “Kali Spera from Santorini!

  1. Jenn 09/06/2016 / 9:50 am

    Commmmmmmmmmmmmmmme baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack. Now.

    Like

  2. Stacie Seidman 09/06/2016 / 11:38 am

    I’m so sorry you’re having such a terrible time πŸ˜‰ Lol! Looks beautiful!

    Like

  3. Susan 09/07/2016 / 2:17 pm

    Gorgeous pictures!

    Like

  4. carey 09/07/2016 / 3:26 pm

    Looks amazing! That fish pedicure is one of my real-life-ocean-fears, no thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

